AFC Asian Cup 2024 Live Streaming TV Channels, Fixtures and Teams

Get all the details of AFC Asian Cup 2024 Live Streaming TV Channels.
The 2023 AFC Asian Cup, the 18th edition of the quadrennial international football competition organized by the Asian Football Confederation (AFC), is set to feature 24 national teams following an expansion in 2019. Qatar, the reigning champions, will defend their title in this tournament.

In a notable development on 17 October 2022, the AFC declared that Qatar would host the event, taking over from the initial hosts, China.

Owing to the intense summer heat and Qatar's involvement in the 2023 CONCACAF Gold Cup, the tournament's dates were rescheduled to 12 January – 10 February 2024. 

Despite the shift, the event retained its original name for consistency in sponsorship and logistical considerations.


Group A: Qatar, Australia, Jordan, Indonesia 
Group B: Japan, Korea Republic, United Arab Emirates, China PR 
Group C: Saudi Arabia, Iraq, Thailand, Tajikistan 
Group D: Uzbekistan, Vietnam, Kuwait, Malaysia

AFC Asian Cup 2024 Live Streaming TV Channels

Various options exist for watching live action from Qatar, contingent on your location globally.

In the United States, viewers can catch the tournament on CBS Sports and Paramount+ since they hold the broadcasting rights.

Australian fans can stay tuned to Network 10 to witness their nation in action, creating heightened anticipation.

Japan, considered among the top contenders, has TV Ashahi and DAZN as channels for fans to follow the tournament.

For Indian audiences, Sports18 will broadcast the games, and in Australia, Paramount ANZ will provide coverage of the exciting sports events.

Here is a full version of the information about the broadcasters around the world that have acquired the rights to the tournament:

Territory                 | Broadcaster(s)
Afghanistan               | Lemar TV
Armenia                   | TV Start
Australia                 | Paramount+ (all matches), Network 10 (Australia matches only)
Austria                   | Sportdigital
Azerbaijan                | TV Start
Bahrain                   | Al Kass, beIN Sports
Bangladesh                | T Sports
Belarus                   | TV Start
Belgium                   | Triller TV
Bhutan                    | Football Sports Development Limited
Bosnia and Herzegovina   | Sport Klub
Brazil                    | ESPN
Bulgaria                  | Diema Sport
Cambodia                  | Hang Meas
Canada                    | Paramount+
Caribbean                 | ESPN
China                     | IQIYI Sports, CCTV, Migu
Croatia                   | Sport Klub
East Timor                | MNC Media
Estonia                   | TV Start
Finland                   | C More Sport
France                    | Triller TV
Germany                   | Sportdigital
Georgia                   | Silk Sport
Hong Kong                 | HOY TV
India                     | Sports18
Indonesia                 | MNC Media
In-flight/In-ship         | Sport 24
Iraq                      | Alrabiaa Network Television
Ireland                   | Triller TV
Israel                    | Sport1
Italy                     | OneFootball
Ivory Coast               | RTI
Japan                     | DAZN (all matches), TV Asahi (selected Japan matches only)
Kazakhstan                | Sport+
Kyrgyzstan                | KTRK
Laos                      | KJSMWorld
Latin America             | ESPN
Latvia                    | TV Start
Liechtenstein             | Sportdigital
Lithuania                 | TV Start
Luxembourg                | Sportdigital
Macau                     | M Plus Live
Malaysia                  | Astro SuperSport, RTM
Maldives                  | PSM
MENA                      | beIN Sports
Moldova                   | TV Start
Mongolia                  | Premier Sports
Montenegro                | Sport Klub
Myanmar                   | Canal+
Nepal                     | Football Sports Development Limited
Netherlands               | Triller TV
North Macedonia           | Sport Klub
Oceania                   | YouTube (free)
Portugal                  | Sport TV
Puerto Rico               | Paramount+, CBS Sports
Qatar                     | Al Kass
Romania                   | Antena
Russia                    | TV Start
San Marino                | OneFootball
Saudi Arabia              | Shahid, SSC
Serbia                    | Sport Klub
Singapore                 | Mediacorp
Slovenia                  | Sport Klub
South Korea               | CJ ENM, Coupang
Sri Lanka                 | Football Sports Development Limited
Sub-Saharan Africa         | StarTimes
Syria                     | Al Kass, beIN Sports
Sweden                    | C More Sport
Switzerland               | Sportdigital
Taiwan                    | ELTA
Tajikistan                | TV Varzish, TV Football
Turkey                    | D-Smart
Turkmenistan              | Turkmenistan Sport
United Kingdom            | Triller TV
Ukraine                   | Sport1
United Arab Emirates      | Abu Dhabi Media
United States             | Paramount+, CBS Sports
Uzbekistan                | MTRK
Vietnam                   | FPT (all matches), VTV (Vietnam matches only)

You can also watch the live streaming on WicketGoal TV and Daily Live Scores TV


(All times Eastern)

Group Stage

Friday, Jan. 12
Qatar vs. Lebanon, 11 a.m. 

Saturday, Jan. 13
Australia vs. India, 6:30 a.m.
China vs. Tajikistan, 9:30 a.m.
Uzbekistan vs. Syria, 12:30 p.m.

Sunday, Jan. 14
Japan vs. Vietnam, 6:30 a.m.
United Arab Emirates vs. Hong Kong, 9:30 a.m.
Iran vs. Palestine, 12:30 p.m.

Monday, Jan. 15
South Korea vs. Bahrain,  6:30 a.m.
Indonesia vs. Iraq, 9:30 a.m.
Malaysia vs. Jordan, 12:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Jan. 16
Thailand vs. Kyrgyzstan, 9:30 a.m.
Saudi Arabia vs. Oman, 12:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Jan. 17
Lebanon vs. China, 6:30 a.m.
Tajikistan vs. Qatar, 9:30 a.m.

Thursday, Jan. 19
Iraq vs. Japan, 6:30 a.m.
Vietnam vs. Indonesia, 9:30 a.m.
Hong Kong vs. Iran, 12:30 p.m. 

Friday, Jan. 20
Jordan vs. South Korea, 6:30 a.m.
Bahrain vs. Malaysia, 9:30 a.m.

Saturday, Jan. 21
Oman vs. Thailand, 9:30 a.m.
Kyrgyzstan vs. Saudi Arabia, 12:30 p.m.

Sunday, Jan. 22
Qatar vs. China, 10 a.m.
Tajikistan vs. Lebanon, 10 a.m.

Monday, Jan. 23
Australia vs. Uzbekistan, 6:30 a.m.
Syria vs. India, 6:30 a.m.
Iran vs. United Arab Emirates, 10 a.m.
Hong Kong vs. Palestine, 10 a.m.

Tuesday, Jan. 24
Japan vs. Indonesia, 6:30 a.m.
Iraq vs. Vietnam, 6:30 a.m.

Wednesday, Jan. 25
South Korea vs. Malaysia, 6:30 a.m.
Jordan vs. Bahrain, 6:30 a.m.
Saudi Arabia vs. Thailand, 10 a.m.
Kyrgyzstan vs. Oman, 10 a.m.

Round of 16
Jan. 28-30

Feb. 2-3

Feb. 6-7

Feb. 10, 10 a.m.

Post a Comment